

No: BSNLCO-PERB/11(13)/3/2024-PERS1

Dated: 30.05.2025

## ORDER

## Subject: Transfer and posting of officer(s) of CGM / PGM / GM / DGM level – Reg.

The following transfer and posting in CGM/ PGM/GM/DGM level officers is hereby issued with immediate effect and until further orders:

S. N o.	Staff No. / Per No.	Name of the Officer (Shri/Smt)	Present posting	Posting on Transfer	Remarks
1	20069 / 99101738	Ram Gopal Yadav	DoT (under posting as CGM, Assam with additional charge of CGM CNTX, NE)	PGM TX, CO, RJ	In partial modification of this office order Dtd 28.01.25
2	20099 / 99104134	Kumar R Saji	PGM BA, TVM, KRL with additional charge of PGM – GOI FTTH Projects	CGM KRL (With additional charge of PGM – GOI FTTH Projects wef 01.06.2025 w/o any extra remuneration)	Vice Shri B Sunil Kumar retiring on Superannuation
3	20118 / 60080041	Raghvendra Gupta	PGM BA, Delhi BA, HR	PGM TX-2, Delhi BA, HR (with additional charge of PGM central MTNL Delhi)	
4	20122 / 99101675	Atul Sharma	PGM, BN, UPE	PGM, TX, UPE	In partial modification of this office order Dtd 21.03.2024
5	20137 / 99103581	Vipul Agarwal	PGM(NWP-CM), CO, AS	PGM Radio BSNL CO ND	Vice Shri Satish Kumar Nain Tenure Out
6	20540 / 99308266	M Chandra Mouli	PGM, Warangal BA, TLGN	PGM N/W, HYD BA, TLGN	(Own Cost)
7	20722 / 99512525	Venkatesha m Pedamamu	PGM BA Nalagonda, TLGN	PGM BA Nalagonda, TLGN (with additional charge of PGM, Warangal BA, TLGN w/o any extra remuneration)	
8	20426 / 99511871	Sanjib Kumar Das	PGM Dhenkanal BA, OD	PGM A&N (With look after charge of CGM A&N w/o any extra remuneration)	

(1) mannan

S. N	Staff No. / Per No.	Name of the Officer (Shri/Smt)	Present posting	Posting on Transfer	Remarks
9	20660 / 99605168	Mahesh Kumar Piplani	PGM (HQ), AHM BA, GUJ	PGM BA, Silchar, AS	Vice Shri. Shashank Chandrakumar Bhalekar
10	21106 / 00101468	Manish Gupta	GM Mktg & Networking AHD, GJ	GM Mktg & Networking AHD, GJ (with additional charge of PGM (HQ), AHM BA, GUJ w/o any extra remuneration )	
11	21021 / 00005236	Nazir Ahmad Joo	GM, BN, CO, J&K	GM BA, Nagaland NE-II	Vice Shri Masharib Gul, NE-II
12	21122 / 00102163	Narendra Budharam Naktode	GM (BN-IV), Nagpur, MH	GM(NWP-CM), CO, AS	Vice Shri Vipul Agarwal
13	20389 / 99316554	Sashi Dev Durga	PGM TX CO, OD	PGM(BN), CO, AS	Vice Shri U.Sreenivas
14	21015 / 4521	Gurdas Meher	GM (CM), CO, OD	GM(CM), CO, OD (with additional charge of GM (TX), CO, OD w/o any extra remuneration)	
15	20667 / 99605777	Umesh Prasad Sah	PGM EB, CO, JKD	PGM (HQ & Proj), CO, CNTX NE	In partial modification of this office order Dtd 28.05.2024. Vice Shri. Yogesh Shrivastava
16	20784 / 60110064	Upkar Kumar Kedia	GM (BN), CO, JKND	GM CFA, CO, JKND (with additional charge of GM EB, CO, JKND)	
17	21082 / 00011138	Nileshkumar Chauhan	GM BN, Ahmedabad, GJ	GM BA Mizoram, NE-I	Vice Shri Arumaya Dakua
18	20234 / 99205477	Sushil Kumar Sheemar	PGM (BN-I), CO, PB Circle	PGM (CFA), CO, PB (with additional charge of PGM (TX & IT) CO, PB)	
19	20334 / 99309347	Jitender Setia	PGM (CFA), CO, PB	PGM (BN), CO, PB Circle	
20	20908 / 60101319	Prabhu Pradutt	GM (Co-ord & Monitoring), CO, J&K	GM(EB), CO RJ	Tenure Out

(2) mainan



S. N	Staff No. / Per No.	Name of the Officer (Shri/Smt)	Present posting	Posting on Transfer	Remarks
о. 21	20974 / 99902170	Sanjay Kumar	GM (NWO-CM), CO J&K	GM BN, CO, BR	Tenure Out
22	21033 / 00012426	Yogesh Shrivastava	GM (HQ & Proj), CO, CNTX NE	GM TX, CO, MP	Tenure Out
23	20678 / 99603099	Sreenivas U	PGM(BN), CO, AS	PGM CM, CO, TLGN	Tenure Out
24	20373 / 99312602	Arumaya Dakua	PGM BA Mizoram, NE-I	PGM, CM, CTD	Tenure Out
25	20872 / 99804030	Masharib Gul	PGM BA, Nagaland NE-II	PGM BN, Srinagar, J&K	Tenure Out
26	21207 / 00206648	Ravinder Kumar	GM BA, Dibrugarh, AS	DGM, CO, RJ	Tenure Out
27	21261 / 60101318	Nand Kishor Bijaraniyan	DGM CM, Jammu, J&K	DGM, CO, RJ	Tenure Out
28	21147 / 100756	Saket Kumar Verma	GM BA, Arunachal, NE-II	DGM, Lucknow, UPE	Tenure Out
29	21221 / 202873	Harlom Solanki	GM BA, Leh, J&K	DGM, Kalyan, MH with look after charge of GM BA, Kalyan MH	Tenure Out
30	20239 / 99207905	Shashank Chandrakum ar Bhalekar	PGM BA, Silchar, AS	PGM (Rural), Pune BA, MH	Tenure Out
31	21182 / 203290	Arpita Tripathi	CO ,Bhopal MP	Under transfer as GM BA, Kota, RJ	Cancelled
32	20649 / 99603441	Chandra Shekhar Sharma	PGM BA, Bhavnagar, GJ	PGM (EB), CO, GJ (with additional charge of PGM BA, Bhavnagar, GJ)	(Own Cost)
33	111047 / 60010026	Shatrughan Prasad Sahu	DGM (BN-O&M) BSNL CO	DGM, Dibrugarh, AS (with Look after charge of GM BA, Dibrugarh, AS)	Vice Shri Ravinder Kumar
34	112337 / 60010016	Sanjay Kumar	DGM Regulation - III, BSNL CO	DGM, Arunachal, NE-II (with Look after charge of GM BA, Arunachal, NE-II)	Vice Shri Saket Kumar Verma
35	21081 / 00013109	Sheel Priya Gautham	DBN, DoT	GM (BN), CO, HP	As per DOT Order No. 12-2/2025- STG-I Dtd 21.05.2025
36	20375 / 99312269	Shankar Prasad	PGM(CFA) CO BR (with additional works of TX, CO BR)	PGM (CFA), CO, CTD	

(3)

(m

fiman